Dirty Slang & Innuendo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Kick the Fire
  • Big 10 Inch Record
  • High on You
  • Jail Bait
  • Dirty 30 Boogie
  • Bring It on Home to Me
  • I Just Wanna Have Something to Do
  • We Are Through
  • Shaking My Tree/Save My Soul
  • Ballad of the Doubledowns
  • Outro
  • Fifteen Minute Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.