Main Content

Disco 2: A Further Fine Selection of Independent Disco, Modern Soul and Boogie 1976-1980 [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Pay the Price
    • Summertime
    • Groove on Down
    • Cosmic Funk
    • Rock-a-Freak
    • Disco Strut
    • What Can I Do to Make You Dance
    • Come Inside
    • Micro Wave Boogie
    • Everybody's Dancin'
    • Freestyle
    • Africano
    • Get Down Boy
    • I Feel Like Love
    • He's Here
    • Victorious
    • Moon Ride
    • Panache
    • Strut On

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.