Disco Documentary: Full of Funk [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Disco Documentary: Full of Funk [CD] - Larger Front
Disco Documentary: Full of Funk [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm In Love
  • We Gonna Stay for the Party
  • Talking About Music
  • Disco Lover
  • Sahara/Chains of Love
  • Hang on Baby
  • When the Heart Decides
  • Reach Out My Hand
  • Loving Feeling [Dance Mix]
  • Loving Feeling [Instrumental]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.