Disco Reggae, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Watermelon Man [Taggy Matcher Disco Mix]
  • Sambadi [7 Samuraï Disco Remix]
  • Stand On the Word [7 Samuraï Electro Dub Version]
  • Do the Disco Skanking [Taggy Matcher]
  • The Fool [John Milk Disco Reggae Mix]
  • Queen of the Minstrels [Taggy Matcher Disco Mix]
  • Happy [Mato Mix]
  • I'll Do Anything For You [Mato Reggae Remix]
  • Tainted Love [Grandmagneto Original 7" Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.