Discovered, Vol. 8 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Discovered, Vol. 8 [CD] - Larger Front
Discovered, Vol. 8 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sick Teddy Bear, Mummies Song
  • Ballad of Thunder Road
  • Boom-a-Dip
  • You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm and Blues
  • Come Dance With Me
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Mohawk Rock
  • Calcutta
  • Apache
  • Moody River
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • He's Old Enough to Know Better
  • Tiny Blue Transistor Radio
  • Our Song
  • Evil Woman Don't Play Your Games With Me
  • My Baby Loves Lovin'
  • Go Back
  • A Song of Joy (Himmo A La Alegria)
  • Timothy
  • Resurrection Shuffle
  • Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
  • Only You Know and I Know
  • Once You Understand
  • Love Is a Beautiful Thing
  • A Little Lovin' (Keeps the Doctor Away)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.