Discovery [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (Theme 1 - Theme from Discov Ry
  • Freedom Bound
  • The Chosen One
  • New Dimension (Theme 2)
  • The Flight
  • The Spacefreak King
  • Tha Last Goodbye
  • The Flight (Reprise)
  • Hot Damn Mercy Man
  • Resurrection
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Forgive Me
  • Open Letter
  • Memories
  • The Space (Theme 3)
  • 1'45
  • To Mother Earth (The Return)
  • Landing (All of My Dreams Have Com True - Theme 4)
  • Back Tio Life Again
  • Comin' Home
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.