Disney's Love and Ballad Collection, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whole New World (Aladdin)
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Baby Mine
  • Mickey & Minnie on a Moonlit Night (Mickey's Rock Around The
  • So This Is Love (Cinderella)
  • La La Lu (Lady & The Tramp)
  • He's a Tramp (Lady & The Tramp)
  • Best of Friends (Fox & The Hound)
  • Candle on the Water (Pete's Dragon)
  • Circle of Life (The Lion King)
  • Kiss the Girl (The Little Mermaid)
  • Love (Robin Hood)
  • Once Upon a Dream (Sleeping Beauty)
  • I Wonder (Sleeping Beauty)
  • I'm Wishing One Song (Snow White/The Seven Dwarfs)
  • Dreaming (The Little Mermaid Songs from the Sea)
  • Someone's Waiting for You (The Rescuers)
  • Ave Maria Op 52 No 6 (Fantasia)
  • Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.