Disorder: The Shadow Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shadows Unveiled [Version: Falling Skies]
  • Use Once and Destroy [Version: Alien Vampies]
  • Remains of Eden [Version: Die Sektor]
  • Suffer Well [Version: Dismantled]
  • Use Once and Destroy [Version: Misfit Toys]
  • Afferte Mihi Mortem [Version: Modern Weapons]
  • Afferte Mihi Mortem: Nix Down the Rabbit Hole
  • Order of the Shadow [Version: the Vile Augury]
  • Take My Hand While I Take My Life: Fetid, Rotting, Fucked and Forgotten
  • Suffer Well [Version: Life Cried]
  • The Saint and the Valentine: a Reclamation

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.