Main Content

Disturbed: Live at Red Rocks [LP] [PA]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Disturbed: Live at Red Rocks [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
    Disturbed: Live at Red Rocks [LP] [PA]
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Introduction
    • Ten Thousand Fists
    • The Game
    • The Vengeful One
    • Prayer
    • Liberate
    • The Animal
    • Stupify
    • The Sound of Silence
    • Lost Soul
    • Inside the Fire
    • The Light
    • Stricken
    • Indestructible
    • Voices
    • Down with the Sickness

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.