Dixieland at Its Best [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Jive at the Petit Prince
  • Undecided
  • Memories of You/Stars Fell on Alabama/Nuages
  • The Afternoon Shuffle Boogie
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • These Foolish Things
  • Ballin the Jack
  • China Boy
  • Someday Sweetheart

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.