Django and Jimmie [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Merle Haggard
  • Artist: Willie Nelson
  • SKU: 28684665
  • Release Date: 07/24/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Django and Jimmie [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Django and Jimmie [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $34.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Django and Jimmie
    • It's All Going to Pot
    • Unfair Weather Friend
    • Missing Ol' Johnny Cash
    • Live This Long
    • Alice In Hulaland
    • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
    • Family Bible
    • It's Only Money
    • Swinging Doors
    • Where Dreams Come to Die
    • Somewhere Between
    • Driving the Herd
    • The Only Man Wilder Than Me

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      I love this album.

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      I have been a Willie and Merle fan for years. This album is one of my favorites. The song choices were excellent, even the cover songs, and Willie and Merle sound great together, as usual.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.