Dog Man Star [20th Anniversary Box Set Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introducing the Band
  • We Are the Pigs
  • Heroine
  • The Wild Ones
  • Daddy's Speeding
  • The Power
  • New Generation
  • This Hollywood Life
  • The 2 Of Us
  • Black Or Blue
  • The Asphalt World
  • Still Life
  • My Dark Star
  • The Living Dead
  • Stay Together [Full Length Version]
  • Killing of a Flash Boy
  • Whipsnade
  • This World Needs a Father
  • Modern Boys
  • Eno's Introducing the Band
  • La Puissance (The Power)
  • The Living Dead [Piano Version]
  • We Believe in Showbiz
  • Still Life [Orchestral Version]
  • The Wild Ones [Unedited Version]
  • The Asphalt World [Unedited Version]
  • Interviews
  • Dog Man Star Tour Films
  • Stay Together [Promo Video]
  • Overview
  • Overview

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.