Doing Just Fine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • My Side of the Street
  • Light as a Feather
  • Let It Go
  • Doing Just Fine
  • Fruit
  • Groove with You
  • Follow Your Road
  • Come Sunday
  • Conversation
  • A Woman
  • Doing Just Fine Bonus Track
  • Speak to the World (Outro)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.