Domestica [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Cursive
  • SKU: 19156735
  • Release Date: 06/20/2000
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Casualty
  • The Martyr
  • Shallow Means, Deep Ends
  • Making Friends and Acquaintances
  • A Red So Deep
  • The Lament of Pretty Baby
  • The Game of Who Needs Who the Worst
  • The Radiator Hums
  • The Night I Lost the Will To Fight

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    A must own.

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    One of the greatest complete albums ever recorded. There is not a single song that you will want to skip past. Tim Kasher can do no wrong.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.