Doo Wop Across America: New York & Connecticut [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Dear Dearest Darling
  • Rock Little Francis
  • Delores
  • All Night Long
  • White Cliffs of Dover
  • With These Hands
  • Church Bells May Ring
  • Baby Tell Me
  • Do You Love Me
  • My Angel
  • Little Darling
  • The First Taste of Love
  • Only My Heart
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Say Yeah
  • Tonight Kathleen
  • Summer Love
  • Lily Maebelle
  • Falling for You
  • I Love You Darling
  • Hand Me Down Love
  • Christmas Prayer
  • K-I-S-S Me
  • Woo Woo Train
  • Why
  • Twenty Minutes
  • I'll Never Let You Go
  • Nature's Creation
  • My Story of Love
  • Don't Say Goodnight
  • A Story Untold
  • Make Me Lose My Mind
  • Ship of Love
  • Rock Me, Squeeze Me
  • Whispering Sorrows
  • Betty Lou
  • Gift O Gabbin' Women
  • Key to the Kingdom
  • A Love So True
  • Comin' Home
  • My Story
  • My Sweet Dream
  • Someone Somewhere (Help Me)
  • A Dream of Love
  • So Fine
  • Last Night I Dreamed
  • Our Anniversary
  • I'm Your Slave
  • Good News
  • That Was Me
  • Dollar Bill
  • Don't Make Sense
  • So Nice
  • You Could Be My Girlfriend
  • Mr. Dillon, Mr. Dillon
  • Look at That Girl

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.