Doo-Wop Drive-In Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Our Friend Lee Marshall (Intro)
  • At the Hop/Jump Jive and Wail
  • Come Go With Me
  • I Wonder Why
  • What's Your Name
  • Sh Boom
  • Rockin' Robin
  • My Girl
  • Little Bitty Pretty One
  • Runaround Sue
  • La Bamba
  • Sixteen Candles
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Poison Ivy
  • Stand by Me
  • Book of Love
  • Get a Job
  • Rama Lama Ding Dong
  • Goodnight Sweetheart

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.