Dorsey Dervish: Original Recordings 1936-1940 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • Dusk in Upper Sandusky
  • Serenade to Nobody in Particular
  • Dorsey Dervish
  • They All Laughed
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • The Yam
  • Romance
  • All or Nothing at All
  • Whisper While We Dance
  • Dixieland Detour
  • The Jumpin' Jive
  • A Man and His Dream
  • Six Lessons from Madame La Zonga
  • The Breeze and I
  • On the Trail
  • Go Fly a Kite
  • High on a Windy Hill
  • Boog It

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.