Double Dynamite [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Double Dynamite [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Double Dynamite [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Got Me Hummin'
  • Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  • That's the Way It's Gotta Be
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Soothe Me
  • Just Can't Get Enough
  • Sweet Pains
  • I'm Your Puppet
  • Sleep Good Tonight
  • I Don't Need Nobody (To Tell Me About My Baby)
  • Home At Last
  • Use Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.