Doug Stone/I Thought It Was You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'd Be Better Off (In a Pine Box)
  • Fourteen Minutes Old
  • In a Different Light
  • Turn This Thing Around
  • Crying on Your Shoulder Again
  • These Lips Don't Know How to Say Goodbye
  • We Always Agree on Love
  • My Hat's Off to Him
  • It's a Good Thing I Don't Love You Anymore
  • High Weeds and Rust
  • I Thought it Was You
  • A Jukebox with a Country Song
  • The Feeling Never Goes Away
  • (For Every Inch I've Laughed) I've Cried a Mile
  • Remember the Ride
  • Come in Out of the Pain
  • Burning Down the Town
  • If it Was Up to Me
  • The Right to Remain Silent
  • They Don't Make Make Years Like They Used To

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.