Dover Showplace 1983 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Dover Showplace 1983 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Dover Showplace 1983 [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Necrophilia
  • Hellhole
  • I Am the Hunted
  • Generals
  • Catch 23
  • Give Me Fire
  • Slut
  • Freak
  • City Baby Attacked By Rats
  • City Baby’S Revenge
  • Race Against Time
  • I Feel Alright
  • Drug Party In 526 [Demo]
  • Vietnamese Blues [Demo]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.