Main Content

Down Hearted Blues [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Eilen Jewell
Release Date:09/22/2017
Your price for this item is $16.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • It's Your Voodoo Working
    • Another Night to Cry
    • You'll Be Mine
    • Down Hearted Blue
    • I'm a Little Mixed Up
    • You Gonna Miss Me
    • Walking With Frankie
    • Nothing in Rambling
    • Don't Leave Poor Me
    • Crazy Mixed Up World
    • You Know My Love
    • The Poor Girls Story

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.