Down Home with the Horns [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Since Jesus Came into My Heart Medley
  • A Shelter the Time of Storm
  • When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  • I've Got a River of Life
  • My Name Is Lazarus
  • Everybody Ought to Know
  • I Just Keep Trustin' My Lord
  • This Is the Day
  • I Will Celebrate
  • Faith Is the Victory
  • Leaning on the Everlastin Arms
  • There Is Power in the Blood/Standing on the Promises
  • Victory in Jesus
  • A Dixieland Praise Medley
  • Mansion Over the Hilltop
  • Old Gospel Favorites Medley
  • A Gospel Swing Medley
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • Bonus - He Leadeth Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.