Dragon Fire [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dragon Fire
  • Lies and Deception
  • Killing the Pain
  • Two of Us
  • Metal Opera (Part 1): A.D. 1982
  • Metal Opera (Part 2): Eye of the Storm
  • Now It's Never
  • Fire and Flames
  • The Prelude of My Life
  • Chopin Fantasy
  • The Power of One
  • The Beast
  • A Beautiful Dream

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.