Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dragon Theme/A Father's Nightmare
  • Yip Man's Kwoon
  • Lee Hoi Chuen's Love
  • Bruce and Linda
  • The Challenge Fight Warm-Up
  • Sailing on the South China Sea
  • Fists of Fury
  • The Tao of Jeet Kune Do
  • Victory at Ed Parker's
  • Chopsaki
  • Brandon
  • The Mountain of Gold
  • The Premiere of the Big Boss
  • Fighting Demons
  • The Dragon's Heartbeat
  • First Date
  • The Hong Kong Cha-Cha
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.