Dragon's Heart [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Come
  • Would Rather Say Goodbye in Dreams
  • Red Sun
  • I Know How You Feel
  • Cry With You, Laugh With You
  • In the Cold Rain
  • Let Me Be Your Man
  • I Would Start to Speak But I Can't
  • So Much Love
  • I Love Hong Kong

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.