Main Content

Dream with Me in Concert [DVD]

Artist:Jackie Evancho
Release Date:09/13/2011
Your price for this item is $13.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • When You Wish Upon a Star
    • Nella Fantasia
    • O Mio Babbino Caro
    • To Believe
    • Imaginer
    • Lovers
    • Dark Waltz
    • Angel
    • Somewhere
    • Mi Mancherai
    • Ombra Mai Fu
    • All I Ask of You
    • The Lord’s Prayer
    • Dream with Me
    • Nessun Dorma

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.