Dreamboats and Petticoats [Original Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dreamboats and Petticoats (Overture - Act One)
  • Let's Dance
  • The Wanderer
  • Jezebel (Fragment)
  • To Know Him Is to Love Him
  • Good Timin'
  • You Won't Catch Me Crying
  • Dream Baby Dream
  • You Won't Catch Me Crying (Reprise)
  • Shakin' All Over
  • In Dreams
  • In Dreams (Reprise)
  • Bobby's Girl
  • Palisades Park
  • Little Town Flirt
  • Sweet Nothin's
  • Runaway/Who's Sorry Now?
  • Poetry in Motion
  • It's Only Make Believe
  • Do You Wanna Dance?
  • Dreamboats and Petticoats (Overture - Act Two)
  • Dream Lover
  • Great Pretender
  • Only the Lonely
  • Donna
  • Teenager in Love
  • Runaround Sue
  • Shop Around
  • Dreamboats and Petticoats (Short)
  • Only Sixteen
  • Da Do Ron Ron
  • Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • Wonderful World
  • Quarter to Three
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Let It Be Me
  • Where the Angels Go
  • Dreamboats and Petticoats
  • Let's Twist Again
  • C'mon Everybody
  • At the Hop
  • Dream Baby Dream
  • You Won't Catch Me Crying
  • Dreamboats and Petticoats
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.