Dreamgirls [Music from the Motion Picture] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Move
  • Fake Your Way to the Top
  • Cadillac Car
  • Steppin' to the Bad Side
  • Love You I Do
  • I Want You Baby
  • Family
  • Dreamgirls
  • It's All Over
  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  • When I First Saw You
  • Patience
  • I Am Changing
  • I Meant You No Harm/Jimmy's Rap
  • One Night Only
  • One Night Only [Disco Version]
  • Listen
  • Hard To Say Goodbye
  • Dreamgirls [Finale]
  • When I First Saw You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.