Dreams Are Nuthin' More Than Wishes/The Higher They Climb [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Theme
  • Daydream
  • Sing Me
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Mae
  • Fever
  • Summer Days
  • The Puppy Song
  • Daydreamer
  • Some Old Woman
  • Can't Go Home Again
  • Preying On My Mind
  • Hold On Me
  • When I'm a Rock N Roll Star
  • Be Bop a Lula
  • I Write the Songs
  • This Could Be the Night
  • Darlin'
  • Get It Up For Love
  • Fix of Your Love
  • Massacre At Park Bench
  • Common Thief
  • Love In Bloom
  • When I'm a Rock 'N' Roll Star [Reprise]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.