DS2 [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Future
  • SKU: 29328179
  • Release Date: 09/18/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

DS2 [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
DS2 [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thought It Was a Drought
  • I Serve the Base
  • Where Ya At
  • Groupies
  • Lil One
  • Stick Talk
  • Freak Hoe
  • Rotation
  • Slave Master
  • Blow a Bag
  • Colossal
  • Rich $ex
  • Blood on the Money
  • Trap Niggas
  • The Percocet & Stripper Joint
  • Real Sisters
  • Kno the Meaning
  • F*ck Up Some Commas

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Sounds rough

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Love this album, that's why I wanted it on vinyl, but it sounds rough, like it's on a bad cassette player. My other records are great so I know it's not the player

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great condition

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I love this album, plays great, wonderful condition

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.