Main Content

Dublin Sessions [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Del Shannon
  • SKU: 32879172
  • Release Date: 08/04/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Dublin Sessions [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Dublin Sessions [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Best Days of My Life
    • Love Letters
    • Til I Found You
    • Raylene
    • One Track Mind
    • Black Is Black
    • Oh, Pretty Woman
    • Another Lonely Night
    • Amanda
    • Love, It Don't Come Easy
    • Today, I Started Loving You Again

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.