Duet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Night He Left
  • Already Gone
  • I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
  • Stay in Love With You
  • Heart Hill
  • Eight Short Minutes
  • Pillow Talk
  • The Three Bears
  • A Good Friend Like You
  • Uh Huh
  • Brownsville
  • My Father's Piano
  • I Cannot Live Without You
  • Live Into
  • Wish You'd Stop Doing So Well
  • Battleplan
  • Keep Left
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.