Main Content

Duet for Guitars #2 [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Duet for Guitars #2 [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Duet for Guitars #2 [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Duet For Guitars #2
    • Beautiful Car
    • Fishing Boat Song
    • Scene From #12
    • Good News
    • The Crooked Spine
    • Look Me Over
    • Who May Be Lazy
    • It Won't Happen Twice
    • He Asked Me to Be a Snake & Live Underground
    • Song From Debbie's Stairs
    • It Was a Beautiful Car
    • Were You There?
    • Not a Gang
    • Duet For Guitars #1

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.