Duets [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Frank Sinatra
  • SKU: 2834103
  • Release Date: 11/19/2013
  • 4.8 (6)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (6 out of 6)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • What Now My Love
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Summer Wind
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • New York, New York
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry/In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • Witchcraft
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Medley: All the Way/One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • My Way
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • For Once in My Life
  • Come Fly with Me
  • Bewitched
  • The Best Is Yet to Come
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Luck Be a Lady
  • A Foggy Day
  • Where or When
  • Embraceable You
  • Mack the Knife
  • How Do You Keep the Music Playing?/My Funny Valentine
  • My Kind of Town
  • The House I Live In (That's America to Me)
  • My Way
  • Embraceable You
  • Fly Me to the Moon

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
6 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.