Duets [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Minutes & Moments
  • Someday My Prince Will Come
  • God Bless the Child
  • Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • Strangers
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Be My Love
  • Twinkle
  • Goin' Back
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.