Duets [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dream with Me
  • Smoke with No Fire
  • Amoureux Sans Bagages
  • La Vie Dansante
  • Catch Me I'm Falling
  • Baby, You're All I Want
  • Much More Than You Know
  • Eyes of Love
  • Hold on to the Dream
  • Heart of Hearts
  • Aimer Tous Les Adam et Eve
  • C'est le Seul Homme
  • Come Back to Bed
  • Les Souvenirs du Futur
  • Hang on to Your Heart

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.