Duke Ellington Small Band [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • G for Groove
  • Do Nothin' 'till You Hear from Me
  • Short Note
  • Uncle Soonie
  • Heaven
  • Monk's Dream
  • Thanks for the Beautiful Land on the Delta
  • Stand by Me
  • Caravan
  • The Shepherd

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.