Dukebox [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Man of the Dark
  • Starfire
  • Young Forever [New Version]
  • Soul of the Wind
  • Living with Wolves
  • War of the World
  • Sunset Station
  • We Brought the Angels Down
  • The Inner Road
  • Tungur Knivur
  • Stormcrow
  • Out to Every Nation [New Version]
  • Lonely Are the Brave
  • Blacksong
  • Shadow People
  • Duke of Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.