Dying Breath [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Love Song
  • Welcome to My Garden
  • Cemetery Girl
  • Dead Roses and Formaldehyde
  • Voodoo Doll
  • Bats
  • Dead Girls Don't Say No...
  • Love Me When im Dead
  • Sorry for Your Loss
  • Lets Die Together
  • Dying Breath
  • You Look Pretty Dead
  • Outro
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.