Eagle Flies on Friday: Complete Recordings 1967-1969 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Eagle Flies On Friday
  • Girl Trouble
  • Garberdine Saturday Night Street Walker
  • Sunday Night at the Prince Rupert
  • Rub it Down
  • It's Snowing in the Desert
  • Helicopter
  • Back Room
  • Tailor Made Babe
  • Turn Over the Soil
  • Jack Rabbit
  • Keep the Motor Running
  • Pendulum
  • Don't Torture Your Mind
  • Hong Kong Blues
  • Rock Bottom Cider
  • Woman of the Green Lantern
  • Karen Train Blues
  • Too Much In Love With a Bad Thing
  • Mrs. Cocaine
  • Bum's Puzzle
  • When Your Luck is Down
  • When You Have a Good Day
  • These Women Funny
  • Bach Theme - Instrumental
  • Abdel Do Do -Instrumental
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.