Early Bluegrass [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Little Rosewood Casket
  • Pretty Polly
  • Roving Gambler
  • Girl in Sunny Tennessee
  • Little Maggie
  • East Virginia Blues
  • Fallen Leaves
  • Knoxville Girl
  • Cindy
  • Kentucky Mountian Chimes
  • Short Life of Trouble
  • Over the Hill to the Poorhouse
  • Doin' My Time
  • Bring Back My Blue Eyed Boy to Me
  • Cripple Creek
  • Rambler's Call
  • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • They're at Rest Together
  • If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
  • Where Could I Go
  • Drifiting Too Far from the Shore
  • Where the Soul Never Dies
  • Shake Hands With Mother Again
  • Walking My Lord Up Calvary Hill
  • Don't Do It & It Won't Be on Your Mind
  • The Lock on Your Heart
  • Dixie Strut
  • Banjo Breakdown
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.