Early Takes, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: George Harrison
  • SKU: 20082592
  • Release Date: 05/01/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Early Takes, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Early Takes, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Sweet Lord
  • Run of the Mill
  • I'd Have You Any Time
  • Mama You've Been On My Mind
  • Let It Be Me
  • Woman Don't You Cry for Me
  • Awaiting On You All
  • Behind That Locked Door
  • All Things Must Pass
  • The Light That Has Lighted the World

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Loved this album on CD, but it's great to have it on vinyl. Very quiet 180 gram pressing.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.