Easy Livin' [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • I Wished on the Moon
  • These 'N' That 'N' Those
  • It's Like Reaching for the Moon
  • I Cried for You
  • Miss Brown to You
  • Life Begins When You're in Love
  • I Must Have That Man
  • Why Was I Born?
  • With Thee I Swing
  • I'll Get By
  • Easy Living
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • My Man
  • It's Easy to Blame the Weather
  • Things Are Looking Up
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.