Main Content

Eat Hot Lead [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Puke Spit & Guts
Release Date:06/02/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Eat Hot Lead [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Eat Hot Lead [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Puke + Guts Theme
    • Eat Hot Lead
    • Send Me Your Ear
    • Kill for Kicks
    • Scratch + Sniff
    • I Already Got a Fool
    • Kick + Kick + Kick + Kick
    • You Ain't Never
    • Sidewalk Hog
    • Who Needs a Queer Cut
    • I Ain't Scared
    • Spider Pasture
    • Comin' on Strong
    • Keep Slashing Your Wrists (Till They See It Our Way)
    • But I Love Her

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.