Eat It [Remastered] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Eat It [Remastered] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Down To It
  • Good Booze and Bad Women
  • Is It For Love?
  • Drugstore Cowboy
  • Black Coffee
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • Shut Up and Don't Interrupt Me
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • Say No More
  • Oh, Bella (All That's Hers)
  • Summer Song
  • Beckton Dumps
  • Up Our Sleeve
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • (I'm A) Road Runner

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.