Eau De Vie [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartache No. 9
  • Sho' Nuff Sold on You
  • One More Step to Take
  • Blue Girl
  • Darlin (I Think About You)
  • You and I
  • Stand Up (Reach for the Sky)
  • Welcome to My World
  • Put a Little Love on Me
  • Heartache No. 9 [12" Special Remix Version]
  • Put a Little Love on Me [12" Long Version]
  • You and I [Single Version]
  • Heartache No. 9 [Single Version]
  • Put a Little Love on Me [Single Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.