Main Content

Eccentric Soul: Capitol City Soul [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:06/24/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Eccentric Soul: Capitol City Soul [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Eccentric Soul: Capitol City Soul [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Your Love Keeps Drawing Me Closer
    • Funky Disposition
    • Loser the One You Love
    • Look in the Mirror
    • Hysteria
    • This is the Way That I Am
    • I Need You
    • Crystal Rivers
    • I Need Your Love
    • Since I Fell For You
    • Endlessly
    • Your Love Makes Me Lonely
    • Tippin
    • Excuse Me Miss
    • Woe is Me
    • Don't Say Goodbye
    • When He's Gone
    • I Loved You Girl
    • No Longer
    • I've Been Trying

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.