Eccentric Soul: The Dynamic Label [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hey It's Love
  • Give Your Love To Me
  • I Gotta Know
  • Can't Get You Offa My Mind
  • I've Got Love For My Baby
  • You Don't Love Nobody
  • Ain't No Big Thing
  • No Time For You
  • Little Girl Blue
  • My Heart Can Feel the Pain
  • Cry & Wonder Why
  • Don't Be Afraid To Love Me
  • I Can't Take No More
  • Together
  • Don't Ever Hurt Me
  • Must Be Alright
  • She's Gotta Have Soul
  • Laughing To Keep From Crying
  • Try Loving Me
  • Too Late To Cry
  • My Dream
  • If You Don't Love Me
  • Can't Let You Go
  • A Way To Love Me
  • It Keeps Rainin'
  • I Need You
  • You'll Find Another
  • Around the Go-Go
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.