Eclectic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me and My Musical Friend
  • Hook a Sister Up
  • Brother Can You Feel Me
  • I've Been Born Again
  • Children Don't You Be Forgetting
  • How Did I Get Here
  • Strong Woman Who
  • Blame
  • Where Have My People Gone
  • You Desire to Sleep With Me
  • Do Men Cry in the Dark
  • I Dont Hate You
  • Revelation of the Heart
  • Your Woman Your Lover Your Wife
  • I Got Just What I Wanted
  • To Him I Owe It All
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.