Eclipse [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blueprint for a Broken Heart
  • My Heart Is Set on You
  • Dangerous Game
  • Blind Side
  • Do I Have a Prayer?
  • If Only
  • Show Me Heaven
  • No Choice
  • Count on Me
  • Freedom Is a Cruel Mistress
  • Until the Next Time
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.